Administrative staff

Sandra Kondratavičiūtė

Communications specialist

sandra.kondrataviciute@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Gloria Simona Bubnov

Assistant

gloria.bubnov@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Liis Mehine

Marketing Assistant

liis.mehine@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Merit Arva

Business Development & Marketing Manager

merit.arva@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Rasita Beneckienė

Chief Accountant

rasita.beneckiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Ilona Darčanovaitė

Administrative Coordinator

ilona.darcanovaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 274 2400

Justina Dovydaitė

Financier

justina.dovydaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Eda Ermann

Chief Accountant

eda.ermann@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Laura Gavrilovskytė

Billing Manager

laura.gavrilovskyte@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Evelina Gintvainytė

Legal Assistant

evelina.gintvainyte@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Asta Ivanickienė

HR Manager

asta.ivanickiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Kersti Jaanson

Senior Assistant

kersti.jaanson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Rūta Livija Jelenskienė

Financier

ruta.jelenskiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Rasa Kašėtė

Marketing and communications manager

rasa.kasete@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Daina Kasnikovskienė

Legal Assistant

daina.kasnikovskiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Tatjana Klaipa

Administrative and finance manager

tatjana.klaipa@tgsbaltic.com

+371 6 788 9999

Kersti Kull

Of Counsel

kersti.kull@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

Stiina Länts

Assistant

stiina.lants@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Heleri Loomann

Legal Team Assistant

heleri.loomann@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

Ričardas Mažrimas

IT Specialist

ricardas.mazrimas@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Laima Michailikaitė

Management Assistant

laima.michailikaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Sandrina Montvilaitė

Translator

sandrina.montvilaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Asta Čiurlionytė-Narušienė

Translator

asta.narusiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Moonika Pärn

Chief Operating Officer

moonika.parn@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Klelia Peterson

Assistant

klelia.peterson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Agnes Petter

Back-Office Manager

agnes.petter@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Kristina Pileckaitė

Receptionist

kristina.pileckaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Mārīte Puriņa

Book-keeper

marite.purina@tgsbaltic.com

+371 6 788 9999

Gintas Ruibys

Head of Administration

gintas.ruibys@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Birgit Saluotsa

Legal Team Assistant

birgit.saluotsa@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

Asta Šliavienė

Legal Assistant

asta.sliaviene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 274 2400

Ieva Usovaitė

Receptionist

ieva.usovaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Marta Valguta

Assistant

marta.valguta@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Mārtiņš Vārpa

IT specialist

-

+371 6 788 9999

Gintarė Veleckaitė

Billing Specialist

gintare.veleckaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444